Forums >> Reality Shows >> The Real Housewives

Dreamer

Site Admin
Reged: 07/24/02
Posts: 88533
Loc: Live.Breathe
Real Housewives Twitter Accounts
10/26/11 05:06 PM




RHONJ
Jacqueline Laurita @JacLaurita
Caroline Manzo @CarolineManzo
Teresa Giudice @Teresa_Giudice
Melissa Gorga @melissagorga
Kathy Wakile @Kathywakile
Kim Granatell @Kimgranatell
Danielle Staub @daniellestaub
Dina Manzo @dinamanzo
Lauren Manzo @Laurenmanzo
Ashlee Holmes, Jacqueline's daughter, @ashleeholmes
Rosie Pierri, Kathy's cousin, @RosiePierri
Joe Gorga, Melissa's husband, @joegorga
Kim DePaola, Owner of Posche, @KimDPosche
Greg Bennett, Albie Manzo's friend & roommate, @GreggyBennett
Christopher Manzo, Caroline's son, @chris_manzo
Albie Manzo, Caroline's son, @AlbieManzo
Jamie Laurita, Caroline's brother, @chefjmelaurita
Chris Laurita, Jacqueline's husband, @chris_laurita
Richard Wakile, Kathy's husband, @richardwakile
Lysa Simpson, Melissa's sister, @LysaSimpson
Kim Pirrella, Melissa's sister, @kimpirrella
Kim Granatell, Jacqueline's neighbor, @Kimgranatell


RHOBH
Adrienne Maloof @AdrienneMaloof
Kyle Richards @KyleRichards18
Kim Richards @KimRichards11
Camille Grammer @TheRealCamilleG
Lisa Vanderpump @LisaVanderpump
Brandi Glanville @BrandiGlanville
Dana Wilkey @Danawilkey
Taylor Armstrong @TaylorArmstrong
Paul Nassif, Adrienne's Adrienne's ex-husband, @DrPaulNassif


RHOA
NeNe Leakes @NeNeLeakes
Kim Zolciak @Kimzolciak
Shereč Whitfield @IamSheree
Kandi Burruss @Kandi
Phaedra Parks @PhaedraParks
Cynthia Bailey @CynthiaBailey10


RHONY
Bethenny Frankel @Bethenny
Alex McCord @mccordalex
Ramona Singer @ramonasinger
Sonja Morgan @SonjatMorgan
Jill Zarin @Jillzarin
Kelly K. Bensimon @kellybensimon
LuAnn de Lesseps @CountessLuAnn
Simon van Kempen @SimonvanKempen
Aviva Drescher, @AvivaDrescher
Carole Radziwill, @CaroleRadziwill
Heather Thomson = @iamHeatherT

RHOC
Heather Dubrow @HeatherDubrow
Tamra Barney @TamraBarney
Alexis Bellino @AlexisBellino
Vicki Gunvalson @vgunvalson
Gretchen Rossi @GretchenRossi
Peggy Tanous @PeggyTanous
Fernanda Rocha @FernandaFitness
Lauri Peterson @LaurifromRHOC
Marcos Prolo @MarcosProlo
Jeana Keough @jeanakeough
Quinn Fry @QuinnFry
Slade Smiley @SladeSmiley


RHOM
Lea Black, @LeaBlackMiami
Lisa Hochstein, @lisahochstein
Marysol Patton, @MarysolPatton
Joanna Krupa, @joannakrupa
Karent Sierra, @karentsierra
Adriana De Moura, @adrianathereal
Ana Quincoces, @AnaQooks

Bravo
Andy Cohen, Exec. Producer of all HWs, @Andy
Bravo Network, @Bravotv
Jay Mohr, Celebrity & RH Blogger, @jaymohr37


If you have any you'd like added, or for corrections, please pm me. TY

Shut the flippin' front door! ~~ Do you think you were born awesome, or just grew up badass?

Edited (09/11/13 03:47 PM)

Entire thread
Subject Posted by Posted on
* Real Housewives Twitter Accounts
Dreamer Administrator
10/26/11 05:06 PM

Extra information
Thread views: 5998
Thread Tags: Real Housewives Twitter Accounts

Contact Us | Privacy statement | User List | Game Room | Retired Forums | Acronyms and Board Terms | Report A Violation Home

*
UBB.threads™ 6.2.1


Copyright 2014 JokersUpdates.com (v6.2x.S2)